Events

A list of forthcoming events organised by or of interest to Churches in Harborough.

Mon 2nd Sep
Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start at the Baptist Church.
Tue 3rd Sep
Zero Waste Week launches, 10 am onwards at the Indoor Market.
Fri 13th Sep
Street Pastors 10th anniversary A celebration service at the Methodist Church at 7:30 pm, everyone is welcome. Les Isaacs, who founded Street Pastors nationally, will be present.
Thu 19th Sep
An evening with Chris Bowater, 7 pm at Hothorpe Hall, Theddingworth. Chris will be sharing some stories and songs over a meal. The event is free (donations on the night), you will need to register at www.hothorpe.co.uk/chrisbowater.
Fri 27th Sep
Eco Question Time, 7:30 pm at the Jubilee Hall, Congregational Church.
Sat 26th Oct
'Old Friends' concert, at the Congregational Church. In aid of the Jubilee Foodbank, more info to follow.
Sun 10th Nov
Rememberance Day Service, 10 am at St. Dionysius.
Thu 14th Nov
Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start at the Methodist Church.
Sat 30th Nov
Old Firends Christmas Crackers concert, at the Methodist Church. In aid of The Cube, more info to follow.
Thu 9th Jan
Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start at the Congregational Church.
Mon 2nd Mar
Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start at Our Lady of Victories.
Mon 18th May
AGM & Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start, venue TBA.