Events

A list of forthcoming events organised by or of interest to Churches in Harborough.

Fri 17th Nov
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Sun 19th Nov
Taize Prayer, 6 pm at St. Hughs Church.
Mon 20th Nov
CTH Forum, 7:15 for a 7:30 pm start at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Church. See the forum meetings page to download the agenda.
Wed 22nd Nov
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 24th Nov
Maranatha, 10 - 11:30 am at the Methodist Church.
Old Friends Christmas Crackers, 7:30 pm at the Methodist Church. In support of The Children Might Foundation in Rwanda. This is a charity whose principle aim is supporting children's education through the provision of school fees, school materials and medical care. Of course there will be delicious refreshments, each one containing at least one Fairtrade ingredient!
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Sun 26th Nov
Tea @ Three - Christmas around the world, 3 pm in the Parish Hall.
Messy Church 3 - 5 pm at the Baptist Church.
Mon 27th Nov
Mothers Union Service - 16 days of activism against gender based violence. 2 pm at St. Dionysius Church.
Wed 29th Nov
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 1st Dec
Christmas Fayre, in the evening around the town centre and Churches..
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Wed 6th Dec
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 8th Dec
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Sun 10th Dec
Lunch @ One, 1 pm at Harborough Golf Club.
Taize Prayer, 6 pm at St. Hughs Church.
Wed 13th Dec
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 15th Dec
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Wed 20th Dec
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 22nd Dec
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Mon 25th Dec
Christmas Day United Service, 10 am at the Congregational Church
Fri 29th Dec
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Thu 4th Jan
Prison Fellowship, 1:30 pm at the Bower House.
Fri 5th Jan
Peace Vigil, 5 pm in the Town Square.
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Wed 10th Jan
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 12th Jan
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Mon 15th Jan
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity, 11:30 am - 12 noon at various Prayer Stations through the town.
Wed 17th Jan
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 19th Jan
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Sat 20th Jan
Baptist Church Coffee Morning, 9 am - 12 noon in the Theatre Lounge.
Sun 21st Jan
United Service, 10 am at Our Lady of Victories Catholic Church.
Wed 24th Jan
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.
Fri 26th Jan
Maranatha, 10 - 11:30 am at the Methodist Church.
Tea @ Three - Life on the road with the BBC. By Rob Leveritt. 3 pm in the Parish Hall.
Friday Night Life, 7:30 pm at the Father's House.
Sat 27th Jan
Holocaust Memorial Day.
Sun 28th Jan
Homelessness Sunday.
Wed 31st Jan
Signs of Life Prayer Group, 8:30 - 9:45 am at the Bower House.